Key Contacts

 

Administration

2113 3rd Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121
206-374-9409

 

Office of the Executive Director

Rainelle Sizemore, Executive Assistant
rsizemore@plymouthhousing.org

206-374-9409 x105

 

Housing Rental Office

2113 Third Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
rent@plymouthhousing.org
206-374-9409

Employment

Please visit our careers page.


Real Estate Development & Commercial Leasing 
Betsy Hunter, Deputy Director
bhunter@plymouthhousing.org
206-374-9409 x121

Fundraising, Communications & Media Relations
Lynn Beck, Chief Development Officer
lbeck@plymouthhousing.org
206-374-9409 x143

Finance
Diane Pietrowski, Chief Financial Officer
dpietrowski@plymouthhousing.org
206-374-9409 x112

Policy
Kelli Larsen, Director of Strategic Initiatives
klarsen@plymouthhousing.org
206-374-9409 x119

Social Services
Michael Quinn, Director of Social Services
mquinn@plymouthhousing.org
206-728-5369 x217

Volunteer Opportunities
volunteer@plymouthhousing.org
206-374-9409 x135